Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LOLIPOPART
13 mars 2006

Liquid Architecture

Dans mon tout premier article je parlais de Liquid Architecture (découvert au palais de Tokyo). Eh file00111 bien j'ai été exaucée. « Révolution is over » est dans les bacs ! Liquid Architecture c'est Audrey 27 ans et Jérôme 47 ans, inspirés de New wave et d'électro. Mes préférences «Révolution is over » et « No time » :

"Let me take you inside mylself, Come with me for a magic travel, Remember when you were a kid, Those wonderful tales about, Magic Kingdom, princes and princess, They were actually dreadful, Actually dreadful, Once upon no, no time, Cause Angels are evil, Beauty is a beast, Hey babe, do you want to be my prince."

Clara.

Publicité
Commentaires
LOLIPOPART
Publicité
Archives
Publicité